Storm SloPitch
Storm SloPitch

Sign-out Page

This is where you will sign out of each game you are unable to make.

Sunday May 5, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

5:00 PM

K1

Storm

The Crew

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

6:30 PM

K2

Storm

Triple Play

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Wednesday May 8, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

9:30 PM

K1

Storm

Coulas

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Tuesday May 14, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

9:30 PM

K2

Storm

Hanet

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Monday May 20, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

8:00 PM

K1

Greenthumb

Storm

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Friday May 24, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

8:00 PM

K1

Storm

Isotopes

AL

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

9:30 PM

K1

Isotopes

Storm

AL

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Monday May 27, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

9:30 PM

K1

Storm

Expos

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Friday May 31, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

8:00 PM

K1

Falcons

Storm

AL

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

9:30 PM

K1

Broadway

Storm

AL

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Sunday June 2, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

8:00 PM

K2

Broadway

Storm

AL

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

9:30 PM

K2

Falcons

Storm

AL

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Tuesday June 4, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

9:30 PM

K2

Storm

Surge

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Sunday June 9, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

8:00 PM

K1

Storm

Broadway

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Wednesday June 12, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

8:00 PM

K1

A's

Storm

Jeff ?

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Monday June 17, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

8:00 PM

K1

Greenthumb

Storm

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Sunday June 23, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

8:00 PM

K1

Isotopes

Storm

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

9:30 PM

K2

Triple Play

Storm

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Wednesday June 26, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

9:30 PM

K1

Coulas

Storm

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Sunday July 7, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

5:00 PM

K1

Storm

Falcons

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

6:30 PM

K2

Storm

Broadway

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Tuesday July 9, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

9:30 PM

K2

Hanet

Storm

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Friday July 12, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

8:00 PM

K1

The Crew

Storm

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Sunday July 14, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

8:00 PM

K2

Storm

Triple Play

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

9:30 PM

K1

Storm

The Crew

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Wednesday July 17, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

8:00 PM

K1

Storm

A's

Jeff ?

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Tuesday July 23, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

9:30 PM

K2

Surge

Storm

Jeff

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Monday July 29, 2029

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

8:00 PM

K1

Storm

Greenthumb

Jeff

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Wednesday August 7, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

9:30 PM

K1

Storm

Coulas

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Sunday August 11, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

8:00 PM

K2

Storm

Falcons

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

9:30 PM

K2

Storm

Isotopes

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Tuesday August 13, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

8:00 PM

K2

Hanet

Storm

AL

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Monday August 19, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

9:30 PM

K1

Storm

Expos

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Sunday August 25, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

5:00 PM

K1

The Crew

Storm

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

6:30 PM

K1

Triple Play

Storm

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Wednesday August 28, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

8:00 PM

K1

A's

Storm

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Tuesday September 3, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

8:00 PM

K2

Storm

Surge

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

Sunday September 8, 2024

Time

Diamond

Visiting Team

Home Team

Signouts

5:00 PM

K2

Expos

Storm

Player 1

Player 2

Player 3

Player 4

Player 5

 

 

 

 

Print | Sitemap
© Storm SloPitch